Hören auf Patientenstimmen in klinischen Studien

Voices of Disruption ist eine Zusammenfassung der Patientenstimmen in klinischen Studien und Branchenführern, die sich für Veränderungen einsetzen. Produziert von Spencer Health Solutions.

Es besteht kein Widerspruch darüber, dass die Ergebnisse für alle besser sind, wenn Menschen informiert werden und aktiv an ihrer Gesundheits- und klinischen Forschung teilnehmen - für den Patienten, den Zahler, die Forschungsgemeinschaft und ja, das Pharmaunternehmen. Wie gehen wir das Gespräch, insbesondere wenn es darum geht, die Stimme des Patienten für jede Person in die klinische Forschung und schließlich in die Forschung als Behandlungsoption zu bringen? Bei Spencer Health Solutions beginnt und endet alles, was wir tun - vom Design über die Herstellung bis hin zur Einführung intuitiver digitaler Technologie im Haushalt - beim Einzelnen, wo immer er sich auf seiner Gesundheitsreise befindet.

Genau deshalb haben wir unseren Podcast gestartet: Menschen immer, Patienten manchmal. Die Moderatorin Janet Kennedy, Senior Digital Brand Manager bei Spencer Health, lädt Führungskräfte für Veränderungen in den Bereichen Gesundheit, Medizin und Gesundheit ein klinische Forschung Ideen auszutauschen, wie wir zusammenarbeiten können, um die Reform und Inklusion der Forschung zu beschleunigen. Dieses eBook enthält eine Sammlung von Auszügen aus stundenlangen Diskussionen zwischen Patienten und führenden Unternehmen der Pharmaindustrie über Hindernisse für Veränderungen. das kritische Bedürfnis nach Innovation; und welche einzelne Aktion heute uns zu besseren Ergebnissen für alle führen könnte.

Wir laden Sie ein, diese Perspektiven zu berücksichtigen, das Gespräch voranzutreiben und uns Ihre Meinung zu Möglichkeiten zur Einbeziehung von Patientenstimmen in klinische Studien zur Transformation und Innovation mitzuteilen klinische Forschung. Kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@spencerhealthsoultions.com.

Client Login

Patient Login

Blog Podcast

Our mission is to advance research and healthcare for better patient experiences. In addition to company news and posts authored by Spencer Health Solutions thought leaders, our blog and podcast include guest posts authored by industry experts and influencers.

Our blog features stories on clinical trial innovation, disruption, and the patient journey.

The “People Always, Patients Sometimes” podcast features conversations with thought leaders and patients advocates inspiring innovation in healthcare, clinical trials, and pharma.

Send your feedback and topic requests to podcast@spencerhealthsolutions.com.

Listening to patient voices in clinical trials

Voices of Disruption is a summary of patient voices in clinical trials and industry leaders committed to change. Produced by Spencer Health Solutions.

There’s no disagreement that when people are informed, active participants in their health and clinical research, the outcomes are better for everyone – the patient, the payer, the research community, and yes, the drug company. How do we walk the talk, especially when it comes to bringing the patient voice to clinical research, and eventually to research as a treatment option, for every person? At Spencer Health Solutions, all that we do – from design to manufacturing to introducing intuitive digital technology to the home – starts and stops with the individual, wherever they may be on their health journey.

That’s exactly why we launched our podcast: People Always, Patients Sometimes. Host Janet Kennedy, Sr. Digital Brand Manager at Spencer Health, invites leaders of change in health, medicine, and clinical research to exchange ideas on how we can work together to accelerate research reform and inclusion. This eBook presents a collection of excerpts from hours of discussion among patients and pharma industry leaders about obstacles to change; the critical need for innovation; and what single action today might propel us toward better outcomes for all.

We invite you to consider these perspectives, advance the conversation, and let us know what you think about ways to include patient voices in clinical trials to transform and innovate clinical research. Reach out to us at info@spencerhealthsoultions.com.